Discover Your Authentic Voice

Free Webinar

Register in your time zone

Learn how finding your unique voice can be the next step in your awakening journey

Yavin & Upala stumbled upon the power of Authentic Singing when Upala lost her ability to speak due to a serious illness. Only able to sing and make sound, they both witnessed how expressing their deepest and most primal feelings has an incredible healing and liberating effect.

During this webinar Yavin & Upala will share their story, speak about how you can practise Authentic Singing in your life, and they will invite you on a musical journey to discover your unique voice.

During the webinar, you will be invited to sing, but don't worry, you won't be heard or seen by anyone. No prior singing experience or special talent is needed. Everyone is welcome!

E
u
r
o
p
e

Europe

A
f
r
i
c
a

Africa

Friday 23 April

London/Lisbon - 7 pm
Stockholm/Berlin/Madrid - 8 pm
Helsinki/Tallinn/Athens - 9 pm
Cape Town - 8 pm

Saturday 24 April

London/Lisbon - 10 am
Stockholm/Berlin/Madrid - 11 am
Helsinki/Tallinn/Athens - 12 pm
Cape Town - 11 am

Saturday 24 April

London/Lisbon - 7 pm
Stockholm/Berlin/Madrid - 8 pm
Helsinki/Tallinn/Athens - 9 pm
Cape Town - 8 pm

A
m
e
r
i
c
a

America

Friday 23 April

Eastern - 9 pm
Central - 8 pm
Mountain - 7 pm
Pacific - 6 pm

Saturday 24 April

Eastern - 2 pm
Central - 1 pm
Mountain - 12 pm
Pacific - 11 am

Saturday 24 April

Eastern - 9 pm
Central - 8 pm
Mountain - 7 pm
Pacific - 6 pm

O
c
e
a
n
i
a

Oceania

A
s
i
a

Asia

Friday 23 April

Hong Kong/Singapore/Perth - 5 pm
Brisbane - 7 pm
Sydney/Melbourne - 7 pm
Auckland - 9 pm

Saturday 24 April

Hong Kong/Singapore/Perth - 9 am
Brisbane - 11 am
Sydney/Melbourne - 11 am
Auckland - 1 pm

Saturday 24 April

Hong Kong/Singapore/Perth - 5 pm
Brisbane - 7 pm
Sydney/Melbourne - 7 pm
Auckland - 9 pm

>